Privacy

FCB Camp Switzerland does not want to contribute, in any way, to the spreading of spam on the Internet.

To this end, we inform you that your data will not be disseminated in any case on the network or transferred to third parties, subject to any legal requirements and technical needs related to the service.

The treatment will be made ​​with the aid of computer tools by the owner and its operators.

The data controller is SySport

Treatment is aimed at the provision of the required services, compilation of statistics on the use of the services and sending promotional information (if this has been specifically authorized), both in digital and paper format.

At any time you can ask for a free verification, cancellation, modification of their data, or receive the list of processors, writing an email to info@sysport.ch, or by written communication addressed to:

SySport
via Sceresa 6/A
Centro Meta 6805 Mezzovico
Vira Switzerland

Besides complying with all the obligations under the Decree 196/2003, we also guarantee the utmost attention to data protection from fraudulent access and the immediate cancellation from our lists as a result of your request to that effect.

Search

FCB ESCOLA SOCCER CAMP 2017

Privacy

FCB Camp Switzerland ne veut en aucune façon contribuer à la propagation du spam sur Internet.

À cette fin, nous vous informons que vos données ne seront pas diffusées dans tous les cas sur le réseau ou transférées à des tiers, sous réserve des exigences légales et les besoins techniques liés au service.

Le traitement sera effectué à l’aide d’outils informatiques par le propriétaire et les exploitants de cette charge.

Le contrôleur de données est SySport

Le traitement vise à la fourniture des services requis, la compilation de statistiques sur l’utilisation des services et l’envoi d’informations promotionnelles (si cela a été expressément autorisé), à la fois en format numérique et papier.

A tout moment vous pouvez demander la vérification, l’annulation, la modification de leurs données, ou de recevoir la liste des processeurs, écrire un courriel à info@sysport.ch  ou en écrivant à:

SySport
via Sceresa 6/A
Centro Meta 6805 Mezzovico
Vira Switzerland

 

Outre uniformarci toutes les obligations en vertu du décret. 196/2003, garantit également la plus grande attention à la protection des données contre les accès frauduleux et l’annulation immédiate de nos listes à la suite de votre demande à cet effet.

FCB ESCOLA FOOTBALL CAMP 2018